top of page

A Glimpse Into the Future...

...that is, the future of this site. Or what I'll be posting, rather. *claps hands* So, I've been thinking I might put some old art and stories I wrote on here for your general enjoyment. (Just a forewarning, those are both ultimate cringe.) I also might do some speedpaints, if there is any interest in that. Um...my random animations will probably make it here at some point. Oh! Sticky note drawings! (further explanation to come) Yes, I should post some of those doodles. Another Ninjago rant is probably coming soon, since I decided to rewatch Sons of Garmadon XD I'll do more piano videos, but due to a stubbornly squeaky pedal and a noisy house, I'm not sure when they'll make it here. Enjoy my upcoming randomness!! Kye➡out

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Bit of an Update

As you may have noticed, I changed a few things on the site, and I wanted to follow up with this. I've kinda...lost my interest in...

コメント


bottom of page